top of page

THE BEGINNING OF AN ADVENTURE IS... ORGANISATION !

First of all, I want to travel all around The Netherlands so here is the plan : November 13-15th : AMSTERDAM November 15-17th : GRONINGEN (Host and couch found) November 17-19th : DOEZUM (I'm going to see my dears Herman & Jolanda, a couple who hosted me this summer in their farm ! I'm so glad to keep the contact !) November 19-20th : AMSTERDAM (Host and couch found) November 20-24th : PARIS (My friends are organizing an integration day at Howgart for my birthday ! I could not miss it !) November 24-25th : AMSTERDAM (Host and couch found) November 25-27th : ENKHUIZEN (Host and couch found) November 27-28th : HOORN by day and EDAM (Host and couch found) November 28-30th : LEIDEN (Host and couch found) November 30-Dec 1st : DEN HAAG (Host and couch found) December 1st-2nd : GOUDA (Host and couch found) December 2nd-4 : UTRECHT (Host and couch found) December 4-6th : ROTTERDAM or AMSTERDAM (I have not decided yet because I have a good English friend met in Tunisia on June who is cominig to Amsterdam ! So I may not see Rotterdam) December 7-8th : BREDA December 8-10th : ANTWERP (I know, it's not in The Netherlands, but the architechture attract me !!) http://ladybird15.travelmap.fr

I'm still looking for couches to crash on, feel free to contact me ! I'll be glad to cook for you a french meal !

bottom of page